Wordup

So after debating it for a while, I’ve finally decided to start my own blog. It took me a while to decide what to write about, as those of you who know me probably, definitely wouldn’t describe me as a fashionista or a make-up guru.

In the end, I’ve decided just to write about stuff that I think (and hope) will interest other people as well as things I’ve actually experienced myself, like places I’ve been and food I’ve eaten and products I use. For those of you reading who don’t know me, I like shopping, football, hip hop (especially 90’s), long walks (is that cheesy?) and ice cream. But hopefully the blog will give you a bit more of an insight.

Happy reading!

10603801_10152682798105801_3530748239429414634_n

^^ I don’t like roller coasters

One thought on “Wordup

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

