How To Hide Tired Eyes


I’ve always suffered from dark circles or bags under my eyes, which has resulted in relatives often asking “are you tired?” “Did you go out last night?” (Ummmm no, i was in bed with Netflix by 9pm).
I’ve always sworn by Touche Éclat, which has forever been a staple in my makeup bag. I’ve also tried Clinque’s under eye concealer. Both are great, but I’ve often found the coverage isn’t long lasting.

A lot of people seem to love Bare Minerals, especially the power/foundation which I’m yet to try. Instead, I decided to try their Stroke of Light Eye Brightener – It kind of glides on your skin, and the coverage is heavy without feeling too thick. I like that it lightens, as opposed to just covering up or concealing. It works well on spots too. I’m a convert.

Available here. 

Leave a Reply

