Gym Style

gym

I use Polyvore a lot when it comes to finding specific items, like a “Graphic Print Sweatshirt” or “Check Shirt” – it’s one of my go-to’s with online shopping. But I’ve recently discovered the ability to create your our sets and collections, using any item on clothing you search for. In the past I’ve worked in Visual Merchandising, so it’s been great playing around with different looks, particularly with Designer Brands (my own style is very much high-street).

I’ll be posting a lot of sets on my Instagram or Twitter, so keep an eye out! Check out my Polyvore profile too!

Leave a Reply

