November Wish List

Okay, so it’s not November yet but as it feels we’re getting close to Christmas (yay!) I got a bit over excited with my wish list. After lusting over the SS15 shows – and like everyone else, Burberry Prorsum, I’ve been feeling a little less inspired by what’s in the high street stores at the moment. So this month’s wish list is a little less clothing, and some of the things I’m hoping Santa’s been saving for me.

Untitled design (16)

Why Not Me? By Mindy Kaling | Alice In Wonderland Moleskine Notebook | Isabel Marant  “Buster” Sweatshirt | Mac Lipstick in Mehr | NARS The Multiple in “Maui” | Cheap Monday Gloves | Nike Elite Shinsen Trainers | Whistles Leopard Snake Coin Purse | H&M Home Glass Box |

Animal print is everywhere at the moment, and although I wish I was brave enough to wear the Topshop snakeskin boots, I love the leopard print coin purse from Whistles – they have a clutch bag in the same print too. It’s also been a while since I read a great book, or more that I haven’t had the time to sit down an enjoy one. But I love Mindy Kaling, and I think she’s hilarious so this seemed like a good starting point.

And finally…

Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

