My Travel List

Of course the year I’m trying to save money, is the moment I’ve decided to start dreaming of holidaying in Hawaii or travelling across Asia. There’s nothing wrong with daydreaming though, right? This year I’m already heading to Italy and Spain with family which I’m very excited about and it got me thinking about the places I want to go in the next few years (okay, this might be wishful thinking). Below are the places that have made my travel list – there’s so many more places I want to see beyond this list but I think it’s a pretty good starting point. Where’s the best place you’ve traveled to?

Done ✓

Barbados, Belgium, California, Canary Islands, Cyprus, France, Germany, Ibiza, Italy, Maine, Majorca, Massachusetts, Mexico, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, Portugal, Rhode Island, Rhodes, Scotland, Spain, Turkey.

List

  • Argentina
  • Bolivia
  • Cambodia
  • Canada
  • Ecuador
  • French Polynesia (Society Islands)
  • Georgia (US)
  • Hawaii
  • Japan
  • Montenegro
  • New Orleans
  • Serbia

Notes: I have to admit, I wasn’t sure on Serbia at first unaware of all the beautiful things the country has to offer (Thanks, Steve) – this BuzzFeed article on Serbia is a must-read!

 

3-jpg
Ontario, Canada – Niagara Falls
55352d19dc7f3a857c50f7f4_salar-de-uyuni-bolivia
Bolivia – Salt Flats
Angkor-Wat-6.jpg
Cambodia – Ta Prohm
12-Great-Pictures-of-Beautiful-Maldives-Fiji-French-Polynesia-Resorts-1.jpg
Tahiti, French Polynesia
Cathedral_of_Saint_Sava,_Belgrade_by_night.jpg
Serbia – Cathedral of Saint Sava
15245080789_65ecc64943_b.jpg
Japan – Kiyomizu Temple

 

Leave a Reply

